Testimonials

  • 5 star review  I am so glad that i used OSMO web agency to update my website. i was looking for something simple but they blow my expectation. They are very professional and patient with my request. If you are looking to create or update your existing website, make sure you use OSMO web agency, one of the best in Chicago. Thanks for everything!

    Ewea Pettis Avatar Ewea Pettis
    August 9, 2017

    5 star review  Osmo Web Agency did our Non-Profit website. They were very professional, explaining everything up front, no hidden charges. They listened to my ideas and implemented them even above what I expected. A pleasure to do business with.

    Anita Lewis Avatar Anita Lewis
    May 8, 2017

    positive review  Osmo Agency has been a great help to my group The God Hour with creating our website. Osmo was very punctual and patient with our requests. They created a website that was very clean and effective for us. I highly recommmend Osmo to anyone who wants an effective website, that puts your brand in the greatest light possible. They are very knowledgeable on what makes for a great website in today's technological climate.

    Brian Sykes Avatar Brian Sykes
    May 4, 2019

    5 star review  I had previously created a website independently for my organization, All Things Health Africa (ATHA). However, there were a few glitches and Osmos Agency was very helpful in providing consultation and resolving the issues. They were very efficient and responsive in providing feedback on what needed to be changed. Furthermore, they listened attentively and were quick in resolving the issue, which was much appreciated. I will definitely recommend Osmos Agency for any of your web design projects

    Olawunmi Oduyebo Avatar Olawunmi Oduyebo
    November 7, 2017

    5 star review  Osmo Web Agency came in to help our team in the 11th hour of our company launch and delivered an amazing website. We presented them with a rough idea and asked them to bring the vision to life. They performed a thorough analysis of our requirements and needs before providing us with a detailed project timeline. Osmo Web Agency maintained communication throughout the project and worked with our team to ensure the project exceeded our expectations. The team also went above and beyond the required level of service by providing input on our branding and marketing strategies. We believe we have one of the best websites in our industry thanks to the team at Osmo. I highly recommend Osmo Web Agency to anyone looking to create a meaningful and dynamic website.

    Eddie Sikazwe Avatar Eddie Sikazwe
    April 13, 2018

    5 star review  Osmo Web Agency did a fantastic job with my website. They were very professional, on-time and gave me exactly what I wanted. He comes highly recommend! Quality work! Thanks so much Osmo Web Agency!

    Anna Murphy Avatar Anna Murphy
    February 11, 2018
  • 5 star review  Great service! The website was very well designed and our clients love it!

    Jeff Badu Avatar Jeff Badu
    April 20, 2018

    5 star review  I had previously created a website independently for my organization, All Things Health Africa (ATHA). However, there were a few glitches and Osmos Agency was very helpful in providing consultation and resolving the issues. They were very efficient and responsive in providing feedback on what needed to be changed. Furthermore, they listened attentively and were quick in resolving the issue, which was much appreciated. I will definitely recommend Osmos Agency for any of your web design projects

    Olawunmi Oduyebo Avatar Olawunmi Oduyebo
    November 7, 2017

    5 star review  Osmo Web Agency came in to help our team in the 11th hour of our company launch and delivered an amazing website. We presented them with a rough idea and asked them to bring the vision to life. They performed a thorough analysis of our requirements and needs before providing us with a detailed project timeline. Osmo Web Agency maintained communication throughout the project and worked with our team to ensure the project exceeded our expectations. The team also went above and beyond the required level of service by providing input on our branding and marketing strategies. We believe we have one of the best websites in our industry thanks to the team at Osmo. I highly recommend Osmo Web Agency to anyone looking to create a meaningful and dynamic website.

    Eddie Sikazwe Avatar Eddie Sikazwe
    April 13, 2018

    5 star review  Osmo Web Agency did a fantastic job with my website. They were very professional, on-time and gave me exactly what I wanted. He comes highly recommend! Quality work! Thanks so much Osmo Web Agency!

    Anna Murphy Avatar Anna Murphy
    February 11, 2018
Osmo Web Agency
5.0
Based on 9 reviews
powered by Google
1280 Music
1280 Music
20:59 01 Jul 19
Extremely great service! The owner takes time out to work with you and will do everything needed to get the job done.
Elizabeth Sykes
Elizabeth Sykes
23:44 07 May 19
Osmo Web Agency turned out to be the best decision that my organization could make when deciding who could really... capture our vision for our website. Osmo Web Agency definitely met our needs with great patience and creativity. It's professionalism and communication is top notch, and very thorough. I would highly recommend them to anyone that needs assistance in web design!!!read more
nikolas riddle
nikolas riddle
23:43 07 May 19
I have to say Osmo Web Agency is the go to platform for creating websites for all content. The business is fair, great... quality and awesome all around service. I would refer them to anyone.read more
Brian Sykes
Brian Sykes
18:51 04 May 19
Osmo Web Agency was very professional in their help to build our website for my music group. They were very patient,... concise, and effective in their planning. I could not ask for better execution. Thank you guys.read more
Anna Murphy
Anna Murphy
03:03 21 Jul 18
Osmo always does a great job and delivers exactly what we need. This is the second time Ive used them and I’m so... satisfied with the service! Thanks so much! Highly recommend them!read more
See All Reviews